2008-10-pune-136
claim

Eurocash – Your partner for international claims management

EuroCash Clearing – Your competent solution for international receivables management

EuroCash Clearing reduces your receivables inventories at home and abroad. In particular, it is an instrument for accelerating payments to your customers who you as a company do not want to lose. EuroCash Clearing takes over the external customer approach. EuroCash’s service includes

  • own international staff
  • pan-European clearing network
  • Titling and enforcement abroad

EuroCash Clearing – for your international business

EuroCash offers you an effective instrument for your receivables management: We systematically collect your overdue receivables throughout Europe in the clearing system. We take your operational specifics into account individually in the clearing plan. You determine the exact clearing procedure. We address your debtors quickly, directly and in the local language. In the event of a crisis, we also enforce your receivables legally and without delay throughout Europe. Low costs make EuroCash Clearing very economical for you.

EuroCash Clearing takes care of Europe-wide coordination for German clients. The EuroCash system serves both the collection of concrete receivables and the improvement of general payment behaviour. In addition, information on new customers can be obtained in advance if necessary.

London  Amsterdam  Brussels  Paris  Copenhagen  Stockholm  Oslo  Dublin Reykjavik  Vienna  Zurich  Luxembourg  Lisbon  Barcelona  Madrid  Milan  Athens  Warsaw  Prague  Budapest  Bucharest  Sofia  Istanbul  New York  Sao Paulo  Moscow  New Delhi  Shanghai  Beijing  Guangzhou – In other countries we work with further cooperation partners.

EuroCash Clearing – your experienced partner.

The EuroCash system was developed and organised by lawyers from practice for practice – it has proven itself throughout Europe for three decades. EuroCash cooperates in legal matters with ALLIURIS – Alliance of International Business Lawyers – and has partners in the important markets of the world. An international team of specialists is available to assert your interests domestically and abroad. We support you with creditworthiness and contract controlling right from the start.

2008-10-pune-136

EuroCash – Ihr Partner im Forderungsmanagement

claim

EuroCash Clearing –  Ihre kompetente Lösung im internationalen Forderungsmanagement

EuroCash Clearing verringert Ihre Forderungsbestände im In- und Ausland. Es ist insbesondere ein Instrument zur Zahlungsbeschleunigung gegenüber Ihren Kunden, die Sie als Unternehmen nicht verlieren wollen. EuroCash Clearing übernimmt dabei die externe Kundenansprache. Der Service von EuroCash umfasst

  • eigenes internationales Personal
  • europaweites Clearing-Netz
  • Titulierung und Vollstreckung im Ausland

EuroCash  Clearing –  für Ihr internationales Geschäft

EuroCash bietet Ihnen ein wirkungsvolles Instrument für Ihr Forderungsmanagement: Ihre überfälligen Forderungen ziehen wir systematisch europaweit im Clearing-System ein. Ihre betrieblichen Besonderheiten berücksichtigen wir individuell im Clearing-Plan. Den exakten Clearing-Ablauf bestimmen Sie. Wir sprechen Ihre Schuldner schnell, direkt und in der Landessprache an. Im Krisenfall setzen wir Ihre Forderungen auch juristisch unverzüglich europaweit durch. Niedrige Kosten machen EuroCash Clearing für Sie sehr wirtschaftlich.

Die europaweite Koordinierung für die deutschen Mandanten übernimmt EuroCash Clearing. Das EuroCash-System dient sowohl dem Einzug der konkreten Forderung als auch der Verbesserung der allgemeinen Zahlungsmoral. Außerdem können gegebenenfalls im Vorfeld Informationen über neue Abnehmer eingeholt werden.

London  Amsterdam  Brussels  Paris   Copenhagen   Stockholm   Oslo   Dublin   Rejkjavik   Vienna   Zurich   Luxemburg   Lisbon   Barcelona   Madrid   Milan   Athens   Warsaw   Prague   Budapest   Bukarest  Sofia  Istanbul  New York   Sao Paulo   Moscow   New Delhi   Shanghai   Beijing   Guangzhou – In anderen Ländern arbeiten wir mit weiteren Kooperationspartnern.

EuroCash Clearing  – Ihr erfahrener Partner .

Das EuroCash-System wurde von Anwälten aus der Praxis für die Praxis entwickelt und organisiert –  es bewährt sich bereits seit drei Jahrzehnten europaweit. EuroCash kooperiert in Rechtsfragen mit ALLIURIS – Alliance of International Business Lawyers – und verfügt über Partner in den wichtigen Märkten der Welt. Ein internationales Team von Spezialisten steht zur Verfügung, um Ihre Interessen im In- und Ausland durchzusetzen. Bereits im Vorfeld unterstützen wir Sie bei Bonitäts- und Vertragscontrolling.